Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Foxbrim


Wow, I am so hyped! I was chosen to test out Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Foxbrim! As you know trying to find the best skin care products today can be a challenge, . What catches my eye is the fact it has Retinol and Vitamin A two very important factors in skin care and repair.

Now upon opening the product the Moisturizer has a lovely smooth texture and no overpowering smell, it glides on skin in a lovely velvety way, and no sticky after feel, I used it underneath my daily make-up routine and had no problems applying make up. I do know some  products today make  your make-up look clumpy and uneven but not this one. I also did not have any breakouts at all as we know sometimes when you use a new product break outs can occur. This is great for sensitive skin and reduces the uneven tone of the skin that we have as we age. FoxBrim is a 5 star product in skincare!

Some of the benefits of this product are:

 

1% Retinol

Safe for SENSITIVE SKIN

100% PURE VITAMIN A

Retinols regenerative benefits help strengthen your skin’s elasticity and boost collagen production.

Unclog pores and reduce overall pore size. Clear acne and reduce redness.

Lighten discoloration brought on by sun and environmental damage.

fox

 

http://www.amazon.com/Moisturizer-Anti-Wrinkle-Treatment-Antioxidants-GUARANTEE/dp/B00MMER88O/ie=UTF8?m=A2AMHUB973WNSU&keywords=retinol+cream

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

