The First Forty Wink by James Walley A Must Read

I love to read, and finding a creative mind boggling book is hard, but I am so gifted to have a friend who has taking writing to a whole new level. His hit new debut is called The First Forty Wink and let me say this much, it sparks your imagination.  it keeps you wanting more and more, the characters are amazing and you cannot help but fall  in love with them all.  I found myself in my own little world with this story and wanting more and more.  If I  could suggest a good read it is this for sure. Please take the time and check out “The First Forty Wink”

I am going to give you the links to check out his Facebook Fan Page and the link to Amazon to get your copy. You will not be disappointed at all.

FACEBOOK LINK
https://www.facebook.com/TheFortyFirstWink

TWITTER
https://twitter.com/JamesWalley74

AMAZON AVAILIBLE ON KINDLE AND PAPERBACK
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00L0LCCIG/ref=nosim?tag=ragnaropublic-20&linkCode=sb1&camp=212353&creative=380549

CHECK HIM OUT ON TWITTER AND FACEBOOK AND AMAZON! YOU WILL ENJOY IT I KNOW I DID!

Leave a Reply

