Hyaluronic Acid Serum 2OZ

instaintas 2

Excellent, no strong odor, easy to apply , smooth texture and no oily greasy after feel, and the fact that it has Vitamin C + Green Tea + Vitamin E in the serum is a bonus!!!! Size the product comes in is excellent. I love the fact that I can wear this under my make up, and that is does not oil it up.

A Lot of serums I found on the market also caused me to break out, this one did not which is important to me, and the pipet it comes with to apply makes product use so much better.

I will be using this product for a long time to keep my skin fresh and in beautiful shape.

You can purchase this product here: http://www.amazon.com/Hyaluronic-Vitamin-Wrinkles-Compared-Moisturizing/dp/B00K2O3NV2/ref=aag_m_pw_dp?ie=UTF8&m=A5C9JSAUMUB5Z

Leave a Reply

