Beauty Blender Sponge by RougeSmooth

I have to say I get so excited to test some of the best products and share with you all what they are like. I myself love make-up from eyes to lips to foundations. I was chosen to test out the Beauty Blender Sponge and cannot wait until it gets here, I have yet to find the perfect tool for blending my concealers and foundations, but his one caught my eye. The shape is amazing looks like it will be ergo friendly compared to your everyday average flat sponges, it’s size is also going to make it easier to hold and blend with.

I love the feel of this! It has great gripping power and soft, I applied some of my under eye concealer it blended in perfect and does not pull the skin as you dab away. Now this specific sponge is Called Foundation Sponge Beauty Egg Puff, I am ordering more, I cannot imagine anyone would want to be without one of these for the daily routine. I HIGHLY recommend this product to everyone! Why settle for less when when Beauty Blender Sponge by RougeSmooth is the best.

index
DISCLAIMER: I RECEIVED THESE ITEMS FROM ROUGESMOOTH IN EXCHANGE FOR A TRUE AND UNBIASED REVIEW.

Check it out here!
http://www.hamelhomebeauty.com/

Leave a Reply

