Paula’s Choice Resist C15 Super Booster BzzCampaign

005

00655880524305936837375

I was selected from Bzzagent to test and review Paula’s Choice Resist C15 Super Booster. Skin Care is an extremely competitive market these days and I am always on the look out for the opportunity to share and educate the public about new and top of the skin care and beauty.

I believe that everyone needs to know the benefits of the skin care regimen,

1. 15% stabilized vitamin C
2. antioxidants vitamin E
3. ferulic acid and peptides to repair visible signs of aging while stimulating collagen production
4. won’t clog pores or cause breakouts for those with acne prone skin
5. fades acne scars and subdues redness

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from BzzAgent Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

