Rock Your Hair Spray Swaggable

102

Hi Dolls, As a member of Swaggable I am lucky enough to get all sorts of new products to try and review this one was amazing.
As You can see the Can is all in Pink(my fav color) and has a crystal heart on it making it very catchy to the eye. Beautiful big white lettering on that background makes the product jump right out at you.

Now I should mention I have short hair that is messed up and spiked all over and need a good strong hairspray to hold that style all day. Rock Your Hairspray not only held in but on a really humid day outdoors and my hair did not budge making me one happy girl. No stickiness or flaking nothing just perfect holding power.

DISCLAIMER: I RECEIVED THESE ITEMS FROM SWAGGABLE IN EXCHANGE FOR A TRUE AND UNBIASED REVIEW.

IF YOU WANT TO CHECK OUT SWAGGABLE HERE IS THE LINK http://swaggable.com/

Leave a Reply

