Pinch Me Box

I have been a member of Pinch me for some time now and if your not a member you are missing out. Today my Pinch Me Box came and had some awesome items in there.
goodies 002

If your curious what Pinch Me is , well that’s easy! they send you customized samples according to your like on the site, and you get to try them and review them!
SO check out my pic and see what came in this one!

Want to be part of the Pinch Me group??? Check them out here!
https://www.pinchme.com/

DISCLAIMER: I RECEIVED THESE ITEMS FROM PINCH ME IN EXCHANGE FOR A TRUE AND UNBIASED REVIEW.

2 thoughts on “Pinch Me Box

  1. I tried signing up for Pinchme but you have to have a cell phone in order to confirm you are who you say you are that first time you order. Since I don’t have a cell phone I could not confirm and even though I emailed them and asked if there was another way to confirm they said there was not. So no Pinchme for me. lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

