Halloween Find Vivace Nail Strips

I own over 200 bottles of nail polish, and various nail decals, gems and nail decor. I consider it a hobby. I am always looking out for new and exciting colors, designs and ways to keep my nails decorated and styling and up to date with the latest fashions and seasonal themes.
I stumbled upon these cute little decals by Vivace. And of course had to buy them.
Easy to apply you peel the decal of the backing apply to the nail (you can use it on your painted or plain nail) and smooth it out and then trim it with a file or small manicure scissors to fit your nail. Now I always put a topcoat on to protect the stickers for longer wear.
I tried to find the site or online store to buy them but have not been able too, I found these at the Dollar Tree.

reviews 002

I purchased this product and any comments or review is mine. I did not receive any endorsement or compensation for this posting

2 thoughts on “Halloween Find Vivace Nail Strips

Leave a Reply

