BONAPIEL CELLULITE & BODY FIRMING CREAM WITH CAFFEINE &RETINOL

Bonapiel was generous to send me their Cellulite &Body firming Cream to test and review.
Now let me tell you a bit about it.

The product comes in a great ergo friendly tube, with a snap lid. It comes in a 6.0oz size. It has caffeine and retinol.Which have been proven to aid in better results.

REVIEWS 19 016

Now I find alot of cellulite products have a odd “smell” not Bonapiel is has a lovely light minty smell to it and not overpowering, so if your using it as part of your skin care routine in the morning you do not have to fret about walking around all day having a funky smell.

In this picture you can see it is a light cream formula NO tints just a nice gentle white color . You do not need to use alot as the formula glides on nicely and I noticed no sticky after feel. It actually gave me a nice cool feeling. Now I have only used this for a short while but I do notice that my skin in trouble areas is smooth and not dried out.
It can be applied directly to your abs, hips,arms,legs,and glutes.
I use this right after my shower while the pores are open for better application and absorption.

REVIEWS 19 017

Here is some information directly from the creators of this great product.
“REDUCE CELLULITE :: Powered with Caffeine and Retinol – Clinically Proven Active Ingredients (Recommended by Dr Oz on April 2014) To Help Fight Cellulite and Creating Firmer, Tighter Skin On Your Arms, Tummy, Legs And Bottom
BEST BODY FIRMING CREAM :: Rose Hip Seed Oil and Lactic Acid Help Hydrate, Lift, Tone, and Visibly Improve Skin Firmness
PREVENT THE ORANGE PEEL SKIN BEFORE IT STARTS :: Visibly Smoothes Hips, Buttocks and Thighs for a Slimmer, Beach-chic Shape :: ABSORBS QUICKLY”

Personally it is one product I do enjoy using.

Interested in purchasing? Check it out here.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00L2K53BS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

