GROWPETZ Deshedding Tool for Dogs and Cats

If your a pet owner you only want the best for your furry friend. Healthy diet, proper exercise, and proper grooming.
There are so many grooming products on the market right now, and taking your pet to the groomers can get very expensive and make your pet feel uncomfortable.

GROWPETZ Deshedding Tool for Dogs and Cats was sent to me to test out and review, as a cat owner I know my 2 cats would not approve of leaving to go to a pet spa so I tried out this grooming system.

You want your pet to be comfortable with the tools you use, so I placed it down on the floor to let her inspect it before just grooming her right away..she sniffed it and smelled it..

body merry 005

After her approval I started to gently brush and comb over her fur, she loved it. You must make sure to do it gently you do not want to hurt or make your pet uncomfy. I used all three fittings, and in this picture below you can see how effective it really is on removing shedding nasty hair that causes matting.

body merry 006

body merry 008

Would I recommend this product? After putting it through the test and seeing the results, yes I HIGHLY recommend it.

Interested in this product? You can purchase it here!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KPRWNYE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product in exchange for my 100% honest opinion, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for other consumers like myself. No monitory compensation was received for this review.
Comment Comment | Permalink

7 thoughts on “GROWPETZ Deshedding Tool for Dogs and Cats

Leave a Reply

