Village Naturals Therapy Restless Nights Relief MIneral Bath Soak

I suffer from Fibromyalgia, back neck and shoulder pain and migraines, and insomnia. I try to stay away from pain medications, sleep medication and anything that would have long term effects.
I try to find natural ways to relieve pain and relax.

I have used epsom salts, different bath soaks and creams, lotions, nothing really seemed to give me any relief.

I read a lot of blogs, and just started seeing how effective aromatherapy can be for a lot of individuals, and what wonderful experiences they have had in the pain and sleep department.
So off I went to do a bit of shopping “what women does not like to shop?” and I found a small pouch in the bath department called Village Naturals Therapy Restless Nights Relief Mineral Bath Soak. What caught me eye was it had Lavender and Chamomile Oil and Extracts, BONUS two of the scents known for my ailments! Picked it up and put in my cart and off I went.

bath salts

That night I was stressed out and feeling over-whelmed and aching real bad, grabbed my new find and went ran a hot bath and added it in. The scent that came from the steam was miraculous, like Lavender heaven, sat my self in the tub and just relaxed and enjoyed. Now if your a bath person and I am, you know how hard it is to find quality bath soaks, well this is one. I soaked for about 20 minutes not only did the scent relax me but also helped my aching. I did not want to get out of the bath I wanted to just fall asleep in there. My skin was silky soft and I smelled like I just rolled in a fresh Lavender patch. Put on my jammies and rolled up in bed and fell fast asleep. Now you may think, oh it is the hot water that made you sleep and relaxed your pain, not the case. It was the bath soak that did it. Oils do make a difference.
So if your ever out and about pick one up and try it. I know you will love it! I found mine at Wal-Mart and cannot wait to get more.

blogg 005

I purchased this product, these opinions are solely mine.

One thought on “Village Naturals Therapy Restless Nights Relief MIneral Bath Soak

  1. sounds like a great product. I suffer from chronic migraines and a as of yet un-diagnosed chronic pain syndrome, so this sounds like heaven to me. great review~

    Like

Leave a Reply

