TAZO® Chai Smiley360 Review

001

Talk about excited. Smiley360 chose me to do another product review and I am thrilled about this campaign, I received these items free in exchange for my truthful and honest opinion. SO let’s get started.

I have been a member of Smiley360 for over a yr and I love how they work. I have been lucky enough to test some of the latest and greatest products.

Now your asking yourself what came in your kit!

1. Tazo Chai Vanilla Caramel Tea Bag
2. Tazo Chai classic Tea Bag
3. Tzo Chai Chocolate Tea Bag

002

3 Products coupons , One for me and two for friends. And I have a lot of friends who drink tea so this will be a treat for them
Smiley360 Mission Card
Tazo Chai Information Booklet

By the way they have a Pumpkin Chai for you seasonal tea drinkers 🙂

My personal favorite is the Chocolate, I loved it, and I am going to be purchasing a lot more. It has a lovely light taste and not over powering. A nice sweet but spicy aroma which just calms the senses.
So if you have not tried Tazo Chai line of products your missing out!

Smiley360 chose me to do another product review and I am thrilled about this campaign, I received these items free in exchange for my truthful and honest opinion.

4 thoughts on “TAZO® Chai Smiley360 Review

Leave a Reply

