Yalmeh Vitamin C Serum Review and Thoughts

Yalmeh Vitamin C Serum is a Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Hyaluronic Acid enriched product.
A soft and gentle formula that did not feel sticky at all and applied very smoothly. When I get a product to try and review there are two ways that I actually test them out:
1. On my troubled areas, in this case my face and neck.
2. On the back of my hand, to see it’s texture and absorption rate.

Vitamin C assists in production of collagen which our skin loses with aging, sun and everyday exposure,
it is a powerful antioxidant, and is natural.

rosehip 012

Yalmeh created this product to :
Fades sun spots and discoloration
Reduces lines and wrinkles, including micro wrinkles
Lessens future wrinkle formation
The molecular structure allows this serum to fill even the smallest lines
Creates smooth, supple, glowing skin
Refines skin texture

I do not know about you but when I turned 40 I knew I had to give my skin more attention and better care. Yalmeh Vitamin C Serum is now part of my skin care regimen.

Interested in owning your own Yalmeh Serum? Check it out here.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KXMNDOA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

They even offer a 90 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE if you are not happy with your purchase, but I know you will. Give it a try today!
Check them out on Facebook as well!
https://www.facebook.com/yalmeh

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

