iGot Magnetic Screen Door Review

BUGS…PETS…HIGH TRAFFIC..CAMPER..TENT..COTTAGE

iGot Magnetic Screen Door Has hit the market and I am truly impressed.

I live on 7+ acres of wooded property which means mosquitoes, flies, spiders, and little vermin always trying to find a way into a nice warm house. It is hard to keep them out because my 2 fine furry kids always want to go in and out and leaving the patio door open is not an option. That is why this item came in handy, now they can come and go as they please without me having to let them out every 5 minutes, the screen id tough and durable and keeps the bugs out and the cats can travel as they please.

The screen measures 36″x 83″installs in no time and has a great magnetic seal, and velcro tight enclosures as well. It took me all of 15 minutes for me to set this up all “while fighting off two cats being snoops”

screen

Now even though it is thicker mesh screen it still allows wonderful wind flow and breezes to filter through..BONUS as I love having fresh air.
Now the true test..sat outside and even though I was fighting off mosquitoes, not one could get into the house..same with moths and other night time creepers not one got in, and the cats went in and out with no problems.

IGot has a video for you to watch how to install this easily:

Interested in purchasing this for your home or patio?
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KZNOHTW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1#productDetails

Check out the website:
http://igottech.com/
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/iGotTech

OUR INFAMOUS “BUGS-NOT-INVITED” CONSTRUCTION GUARANTEE. A COMPANY WHO STANDS BEHIND THE PRODUCT!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “iGot Magnetic Screen Door Review

Leave a Reply

