Wal_Mart Beauty Box Unveiling

Wal-Mart Beauty Box is something new, and I had to have it. I guess Wal-Mart is now entering the Box subscription market.

How it works is each season for $5.00 they will send you the new box. Spring Summer Fall and Winter. I myself am new to this whole beauty box fad so I started here.
It took about two weeks after ordering to arrive at my doorstep which is fast for them just starting out and how many people ordered them. This one I have is the Fall one.

It arrives all nicely sealed up and it a lovely white box with the items all wrapped up in white tissue paper.

walmart

First thing In the box I pulled out was the full size Secret Clinical Strength Deodorant, that paid for the box already these sell at the store for $7.99.

wl,art

The next item I pulled was the Oil of Olay Full Size Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturizer, lovely skin care item and this value is about 11.99.

walma

Next and one of my favs, Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer in a great size.

wal

I love lipstick! CoverGirl Continuous Color Lipstick full size in the shade 425 Vintage Wine, lovely color for all skin typers and for fall.

axloswla

And to finish off the box, A cute sample of Juicy Couture Perfume and Clear shampoo and conditioner sample.

$5.00 worth it? You bet it is. Ill be staying on this box subscription for a long time. I am very impressed with Wal-Marts Beauty Box and I would recommend it. Great for those starting out.

dcsfdzc

3 thoughts on “Wal_Mart Beauty Box Unveiling

  1. I think it is definitely worth it! I got one too (a different box) and everything was great! It is an amazing deal! Target did one before and I hope they do it again. I’d love to see more retailers doing this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

