5 Hour Energy Pink Lemonade 360 Mission

With so many Energy Drinks on the market today who knows what or which kind to choose.

I have tried Monster, Spider, Red Bull and all those other ones but I crash and I crash hard, not to mention they are hard on my stomach.

I was chosen from Smiley 360 to test and review 5 hour energy shots in Pink Lemonade.

First it is not carbonated so no full after feel when drinking it. NO over powering sugary taste and it comes in a cute little bottle. Now I drank it and did not notice that I was on a “high like” trip out like most, I had increased energy and it did last. I did crash or feel blah after either.

The one thing I do like about it is they are running a campaign to support Breast Cancer Awareness hence the Pink Lemonade.
no craxh
no cr

So if your looking for an energy drink that will not make you crash and give you the right amount of energy, check out 5 hour energy shots.

I received this product free from Smiley360 in exchange for my truthful opinion.

Leave a Reply

