BODY MERRY Hyaluronic Acid Serum & 2.5% Retinol Serum Review.

Body Merry is a company dedicated to advanced skin care. Their product line is amazing and has many products to benefit any of your skin and beauty needs from Cellulite Cream with Caffeine and Retinol, Eye Cream For Dark Circles, Puffiness, Wrinkles & Bags, to serums for aging skin and so much more.

I am going to tell you about two of the products I have received and how I feel about them and the excellent ingredients and benefits of these two products.

The First product is the Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Vitamin C & Green Tea. Upon opening there was odor at all, and has a great dropper so you can control how much of the product you want to use, it comes in a cobalt blue bottle which I like, it keeps the light from spoiling it. Vitamin C and Green Tea both know for their healing abilities, the texture is smooth and easy to apply it absorbs quickly not like most products that leave you feeling sticky or oily, and it is to be applied after washing and using toner.

Second product in this line is the RETINOL SERUM – Professional Grade 2.5% Retinol Pro A Serum. This one has Retinol 2.5%, hyaluronic acid, and green tea. This on I use on my neck and yes my chest area, after my shower.

skin 3013

As any other product I do review I like to point out some of the important facts on the products that I use and recommend and test on myself. I believe that it is so important to know exactly what we are using and putting on our bodies.

Organic Green Tea
Vitamin C
Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid
NO Parabens, Sulphates or Phthalates. No fragrances or alcohol.

I refuse to put any nasty chemincals on my skin that is why I love this line of products. NATURAL/ORGANIC
I suggest giving them a try and I have included the links for you to make it easier.
http://www.amazon.com/RETINOL-SERUM-Professional-Hyaluronic-Satisfaction/dp/B00NQGWFCQ/ref=pd_bxgy_bt_img_y
http://www.amazon.com/HYALURONIC-ACID-SERUM-Professional-Satisfaction/dp/B00NQHFGMG/ref=pd_bxgy_bt_img_y

Check out the line here!
http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_beauty?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=Body+Merry&node=3760911

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “BODY MERRY Hyaluronic Acid Serum & 2.5% Retinol Serum Review.

Leave a Reply

