Insta Naturals Stretch Mark & Scar Cream Review

011

Insta Naturals Stretch Mark & Scar Cream I am going to tell you how I get the best results from this product.

1. I take a luke warm shower and exfoliate 2x a week to keep all dead skin away. I use a gentle organic body wash from head to toe, after showering I pat dry then I use my Derma roller and apply the Stretch Mark Cream to my hips, legs and thigh areas, it is a very nice textured cream so it glides on perfect. I do it after showering right away because the pores are open and it absorbs a whole lot better. The cream did not really have any scent to it, which is great cause I do not like products that have strong over-powering smells. A lot of people just slap this on and say well it does not work that good, of course not if your sweating all day and have other products on you it cannot reach its full potential. Use this like it is suppose to be used and you will see results, after two weeks, I have a very noticeable fading on my thighs. It does work.

I am a fan for life on the Insta-Naturals line of skin and body care products and I am excited I was able to let you know how great they are. Here are the links, try it out for yourself all I can say is your going to love them.

Interested in improving your troubled areas check them out and purchase here:
http://www.amazon.com/Stretch-Mark-Scar-Cream-Moisturizing/dp/B00O14R17Q/ref=sr_1_10?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1413309687&sr=1-10

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.Insta Naturals Stretch Mark & Scar Cream

Leave a Reply

