Walmart Beauty Box

Plus Size Diva Reviews

Hi everyone 🙂

So I read on a blog somewhere ( I can’t recall ) about Wal-Mart offering FREE yes FREE Beauty Boxes per season. All you pay is $5 for shipping. I wanted to check into it so I looked up some reviews videos on YouTube to see what others thought about it. I was pretty happy about what I saw in the other reviews so I placed an order. It took about 2 weeks to get here but it finally arrived. I received Secret clinical deodorant which is what i was most excited for. That deodorant is around $9 dollars in the store so you can’t beat the price at $5 dollars. I received some Dove shampoo samples and a Dove hair oil sample. Full size Lip balm , sample size Cover Girl nail polish and some samples of foundation and perfume.

This is a pretty great deal…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

