Dot&Dot Small Packing Organizer Review Fabulous Product

I travel a lot, and being your typical girly girl I pack a lot of everything from cosmetics, beauty products, skin care, my mp3 player, medications, and so many more important items. I used to get so frustrated with just putting everything in one bag and having to dig through and sort everything at my destination.

Now for me packing includes 10 lipsticks, 10 blushes , eyeliners for each night, and mascaras to match. I am just as bad with socks, underwear, bras and all my other goodies like toothpaste, hairspray, toothbrush, comb, brush, cleansers and the list goes on.

I stumbled upon Dot&Dot Storage Organizers…LIFESAVERS !

I purchased the set of four in the red, and let me tell you how awesome they are.

1. They come in a great pouch for storage when not in use.

001

2. They are a sturdy mesh and PVC, and the room inside is remarkable and have great handles! I filled one up to show you just how much space they have.

006004

3. Comes in many colors and sizes to match your storage and luggage needs.
I personally use mine for:
1. medications
2. my make-up and beauty items
3. socks
4. bras and undies (yes underwear as I fold mine all)

Each one fits right into the suitcase and makes packing my clothes and shoes much more easier, and much more organized when I get to my destination to unpack.

003

There are so many uses for these travel storage cubes the list could go on and on. would be great for in a diaper bag, high school lockers, large drawer storage, cosmetic cases anywhere you would need the organization.

All I can say is I am overly impressed by this set, and that I will be more organized now.(I know my husband will be glad)

I am going to provide you with the link, remember they come in different colors, and sizes. Available in gray, green, purple, pink, red, dark blue, light blue, yellow and orange. Would make a great gift for anyone. So what are you waiting for get yourself organized with Dot&Dot Storage Cases!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00JKI7FMO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

A FEW FACTS FROM THE MAKERS:
Available in 1-Piece and 4-Piece Set. Small Packing Cube Size: 11″ x 6.75″ x 3″
See through mesh panel allows you to see the contents of each packing cube
Includes multi-purpose PVC packaging that can be used in different ways
Each packing cube has a handle for easy handling

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

