Tiki Cat Gourmet Whole Food Swaggable Review

As a member of Swaggable I get to try some of the latest and greatest items out there on the market.

It varies on the items that your are chosen to review, it could be from Health and Beauty, Cosmetics, Skin Care, Food and Drink and last but not least Pet Food.

Tiki Cat Gourmet cat food was sent to me to test out, now I am going to be funny in saying there was no way I was going to to do the actually taste test, so I let my finicky feline kids try it out.

tiki

All chaos broke loose when they heard the can open and both came running, as the wonderful feline mom I am, split it up evenly between the two of them and let them at it. I had to run for cover they went crazy and I was not staying in the line of fire, they devoured it so fast It is hard to believe they even tasted or enjoyed it.

Back to the battlefield I went to pick up the empty dishes that they had left for me and I am not kidding when I say they licked the plates clean,(yes I washed them after even though they cleaned them up nice and shiny) not a speck of food left in site, but two cats looking at me licking their chops in complete and utter satisfaction.

But like I said, I have to take their word for it that Tiki Cat Gourmet Cat food is a 5 star delightful dinner. If you want to see your cats be happy cats, you can get your own here:

http://www.amazon.com/Tiki-Cat-Gourmet-Whole-Food/dp/B00767DK2U/ref=sr_1_23?m=A36TKH917PZZQQ&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1413922025&sr=1-23

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Swaggable. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

