Dot&Dot Travel Accessories Organizer

Dot&Dot Travel Accessories Organizer

Hi all and thanks for stopping by, today I am going to share a wonderful product in the Dot& Dot travel and storage collection.

I loved the set of Four packing cubes and had to have this one for everyday use. This one is the smaller zip up case, I am going to use this one for in my purse for all my small items that I constantly have to dig for.
Sturdy and compact this one will carry my lipsticks, nail files and other beauty products that I am using that day.

dotdot

As you can see it comes in a cool zip plastic storage case for when not in use, it has a great key chain attachment so you can even hook it up to your backpack and gym bag, has a sturdy zipper and it’s waterproof.

dotdot3

dotdot2

Dot&Dot has really nailed the travel accessories market with sturdy, fashionable and affordable travel gear.
You can order and check them out here @ Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_apparel?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=Dot%26Dot&node=7141123011

So for all your travel and packing needs I highly recommend Dot&Dot

Website:http://shop.dotdottravel.com/

Check out my Video review on Youtube:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Dot&Dot Travel Accessories Organizer

Leave a Reply

