100% Plant Based Konjac Sponge infused w/Activated Charcoal By Oleavine

My obsession with skin care and aging has me looking for new and natural products and lately I have heard nothing but excellent reviews about the Konjac Sponges, so I decided to look into it.

Oleavine Beauty Professionals has come out with just that product, and I was lucky enough to try it out.
OK First upon opening the package I was a bit shocked, it literally looks like foam or better yet a lava rock, very porous and a very nice size.

Konjac 001

Removed it out of its sterile plastic wrap and placed in warm water, and soak up the moisture, next I used a dab of my facial cleanser and away I went, I rotated in small circles to make sure I did not pull at my skin and let the sponge wash away the dead skin on my face and my neck, I did this for about 4-5 minutes not missing any spots, using luke warm water gently rinsed and patted it dry. After drying applied my eye cream, and serum and neck cream, and let it all soak in, my skin after that one use was so smooth I nearly died! yes it does remove dead skin cells that build up in a gentle manner allowing your skin care products to absorb better. Now after all that I gently rinsed the Konjac Sponge and squeezed out any remaining water, and hung to dry. Make sure to hang it in a well ventilated area so it does not stay wet and ruin your sponge.

I also want to point out one thing, I will no longer use any apricot scrubs to exfoliate this all the product I need. Cleans and exfoliates without damaging skin.

Now with any high end item or tool you want to take proper care of it so it can take care of you. I have included pics to show you how easy the maintenance is.

Konjac 006
Konjac 007Konjac 002

I would also like to mention that it is 100% Natural, Eco Friendly, Not tested on animals, and Vegan Friendly.

Konjac 004

If your looking for a great item to better your skin care routine the !00% Natural Konjac Charcoal Sponge should be on your list.
Want to buy your own? I have even added the link for you to grab one now! Trust me when I say this is an amazing product!!!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00M2DZTUY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

