Dr Song 50% Lactic Acid Face Peel SPA IN A BOTTLE!

Every year women and men spend hundreds if not thousands of dollars on professional chemical peels and acid treatments to better the tone, appearance and look of their face, and always are looking for the next best thing to get perfect looking skin.

I came across a product called Dr Song 50% Lactic Acid Face Peel . A product you can use right at home without the trouble of those expensive Spa visits.
I will say this I was kind of nervous at first to put such a product on my face thinking I would actually burn my skin, I was wrong.
When my product arrived I was excited and needed to get started. I gently washed my face, and applied the serum immediately. In about 1-2 minutes I felt kind of a tingling, nothing painful, just a tickling feeling. Left the product on for 5 minutes, then gently washed off.
After about 15 minutes I applied a gentle Vitamin C serum all over and sunscreen, you need to protect from sun as you have just cleared your skin of dead cells and your skin is more sensitive to sun.
As you can see in the picture the formula is clear and has a great dropper to control the amount of product you need to use, which is important.

Konjac 015

The packaging of this product is simple yet very professional.

Konjac 016

Overall I cannot wait to see the long term effects of Dr. Songs face peel, goodbye uneven skin tones, hello perfect skin!

I am leaving the link in this review so you can have some of your own, so good ahead indulge and treat yourself to new and beautiful skin with Dr. Song!

http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Song-Lactic-Acid-Professional/dp/B00DQ2I0G0/ref=cm_cd_ql_qh_dp_t

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

