NutraBear Vitamin B12 + Multivitamin Gummy Bears

Recently I had some blood work done and the results came back that I have a severe lack of Vitamin D and Vitamin B, not happy as that can cause health issues. The doctor recommended that I start taking vitamins, and of course I had to go on the hunt for my own kind, with all the fillers and junk they use in some I was not about to add that into my system.
I found NutraBear Vitamin B12 + Multivitamin Gummy Bears..hey the kid in me was excited , and I love gummy bears.

What I do want to mention is that when I saw them I thought eww…they have to taste nasty, boy was I wrong. They are exactly like a gummy bear with the sweet fruit flavor, chewy and easy to swallow.
I take 3 a day as the directions state.

gummy

The great benefits of these are amazing:

-Vitamin B12 intake from 3 gummy bears
-100% Gluten Free and Gelatin Free
– Zinc and Vitamin D
– product is 100% vegetarian, but it is not 100% vegan

Like I said if your looking for a great Multi-Vitamin that is family friendly and tastes good, and kid friendly gummy bear style this is the one!!!
You can get your own here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NQSO8V0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

