Ultrasport Travel and Sports Towel From Shandali

Not long ago I purchased a Yoga Mat from Shandali and I was super impressed. The quality is amazing, and caring for it easy, when I saw they had a Sports Towel in the line of products I had to have it!

This towel is lightweight and portable so it will fit right into your bag for the gym, I use mine for when I am on the treadmill, and when I go bike riding.

Towel is made of Micro-Fibre: 80% Polyester/ 20% Nylon
Is machine washable and dryer safe.

Konjac 029

The texture is super smooth and soft, no roughness on my skin so I enjoy that feeling.

Konjac 025

I love the way they Stamp their logo on the towel as well.
Took a close up pic so you could see how durable and sturdy the material is.

Konjac 028

Shandali has made a line of tough and urable products and if your looking for reliable work-out items, Shandali is the go to brand.

You can order this awesome item here:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00GELAE2I/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

