Weight Gurus Bluetooth Smart Connected Body Fat Scale Review

Introducing the Weight Gurus Bluetooth Smart Connected Body Fat Scale I am going to be reviewing for you. I always had an old fashioned step on with the plain old boring needle in the window that never ever was right on the dot with weight, and that is all it did was weigh.

004

When I opened up this new scale I was very pleased, the appearance is trendy and will match any room. It has a tempered glass top and well lit digital screen for your information to be displayed upon.

001

Unlike other scales this one is blue tooth enabled and you can keep track of your information on your phone, or tablet. It will hold up to eight peoples information. It tells you BMI, Analysis for Body Fat, Lean Mass, Water Weight and your Bone Mass. It runs on three AAA batteries and is touch activated. I was nervous to actually stand on it because it was glass but it actually is tempered glass so it will not break, and makes it easy to keep clean. It is so light-weight that a child or the elderly can move it. This scale also can hold up to 400lbs.

002

I am looking so forward to using this on a regular basis to keep track of my weight, now just have to keep hubby from taking over.

If you are still on that old needle scale, time to check this out and get yourself a Weight Gurus Scale:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00N9ENKDI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Weight Gurus Bluetooth Smart Connected Body Fat Scale Review

Leave a Reply

