Display-Sheet Makeup Bag Review Great for travel!

Make up bags are so important for someone like me, and any other ladies who have a make-up obsession. I have over 300 cosmetics and always trying an easier way to tote them along when I travel, go away overnight or to store them in. I also have a habit of separating lipsticks with lipsticks, brushes with brushes and so forth. I was actually spending more on storage then the products, then I was shown this item,Display-Sheet Makeup Bag ok cool just another bag. I was wrong, this bad is amazing, it unfolds and you place your products on the flap they slide right in and the flap folds right up without spilling your products all over, into the bag and you pull the drawstring..TADA! all your item in the bag in less than seconds, and when your ready open the drawstring slide the flap out and your items slide out for easy access.

027

029

As you can see in my pics this is not a little bag, I fit 10 full size skin care items, or 25 make up items in this, I can see this making anyone’s life easier, a college student would love this for it’s portability and storage.

So if you or a friend need a better way to store and travel with all your fav items! You can get it here!

http://www.displaycorp.us/DISPLAY-Makeup-Bag-p/2.htm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

