Petunia Skincare’s Anti Aging Hyaluronic Acid Serum

With so many skin care products on the market today it is hard to actually pin point a nice trustworthy product that will do what we need it to do. All companies claim to have the best of the best and push them at you.
I recently was asked to review a new product called Petunia Skincare’s Anti Aging Hyaluronic Acid Serum and I did.

Let me first say I prefer serums, I find they smooth and apply on better and they soak in very nicely and no sticky after feel. They do not carry a strong perfume scent and they do not clog up your pores.
Now onto the Serum from Petunia’s. A wonderful clear gel formula with a smooth texture to it.

A lovely smooth formula that smells wonderful, Applied on my skin after washing my face, had a soothing feel to it, almost like a nice cool feeling on a hot summer day. It absorbed quickly and NO STICKY RESIDUE on my face.
It has Hyaluronic Acid as a component which helps the skin to retain moisture and aid in slowing down the aging process, I do not know about you all but at 40 I am trying to slow the aging process down as much as I can.

02202310207

It comes in a great pump style bottle , 1 fl oz/30 ml, you do not need a large amount of this, a small pump does my face and my neck. Yes your neck needs care too, so make sure to smooth it in.
Would I recommend this product? Yes. It has passed the DollFace approval.

Now if your interested in having your own and I know you will love it, I have added the link for your shopping pleasure.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IIBB7A0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

