Wholy Water Toilet Spray..Keep the Odor Demons at Bay!

KEEP THOSE DEMONS AT BAY!

 
One thing I cannot stand is when you go to visit someone or someone visits you and stink up the bathroom.
It’s gross and I do not know about you but I do not want to smell other peoples or my own for that matter , fecal smell or the smell like someone died and forgot to fall.

I came across Wholy Water, no not the kind that is found in churches and blessed , this is a awesome spray you use in your toilet. You actually spray 3-5 spritzes before you drop your present in the toilet, the natural essential oils create a barrier to keep the stinkies in the bowl not in your nose!
It has a beautiful lemon-lime smell and not overpowering at all. I comes in a great 8 fl oz spray bottle, and not tested on our furry friends.

holymoly

With the holidays around the corner and family and friends all coming over, or you going out visiting be prepared, get yourself some Wholy Water and keep the embarrassing stink demons away!
You can get this great product as a gift, or a house warming party favor, a teen away at college, or any other smelly places.

Wholy Water Best Bathroom Clean Toilet Spray Cleaner, Odor Deodorizer, Natural Freshner Sprayer. Your Bathroom Will Smell Delightful!

Get yours here!!!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00K1NU9YS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Also check out my you tube review

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Wholy Water Toilet Spray..Keep the Odor Demons at Bay!

Leave a Reply

