Ashieda© Natural Clear Skin Cleansing Sponge

face clothes, scrubbies, exfoliating soaps, electric brush machines, we spend so much money trying to find the right items that we can use to wash our faces. I have tried them all. If it is not to rough it is damaging to the skin. I came across what is called a Konjac Sponge. I have been using it for over a week now and I notice a huge difference in my skins appearance. I can see that that the texture of my skin seems more radiant and clean . Here is how it works. In the picture below this is how it comes, it is dry and hard, you then take it out of package soak it in lukewarm water till it expands and softens. After it has softened up you can use your favorite face wash or no face wash at all and gently rotate the sponge over your face in small circles, the sponge is gently cleansing and exfoliating as you do this. I continue for about 2-3 minutes until I have done my whole face and neck.

Konjac 009

AFter washing rinse off your Konjac Sponge gently rinse of and squeeze out any water, hang to dry air dry, in a well ventilated area. Pat face dry and apply your favorite cream or serum to your face.
After a few days your going to notice that your skin is more radiant, soft and in better shape because it does matter what you use to clean it with. All the dead skin is gone, allowing new skin to replenish.
If you have not tried or had the chance to own one you are missing out. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone, any age, man or women.
I have added the link to purchase this great item..This would make a remarkable gift for anyone!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ENJN8S0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

