BODY MERRY Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream

I just had surgeries done and where the incisions are you can see them as clear as day, Two on my neck and one on the abdomen that has 3 incisions, all of them leaving scars.
I do not know about anyone else but I AM VERY SELF AWARE, with things like this. I feel like everyone is staring at them.
Body Merry makes a great skin care line and when I cam e across the stretch marks and scar cream I had to have it to see if I could fade these incisions. I have only been using it a couple days but the overall surface is smoothing.
The texture is very rich but not sticky, glides on smooth and easy and absorbs fast. I plan on wearing a two piece swimsuit again and this is going to help eliminate the nasty surgery scars on the tummy.
On my neck I am using a derma roller over the scars and the applying this cream.
kkkkkkkkkkkk

Get yours today!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OTZ28DE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

