FoxBrim Natural Refresh Toner & Vitamin C Lotion Skin Care Review

FOXBRIM SKINCARE LINE…THE NEW BEST THING?

I am always on the look out for new products, anything from skin care to household appliances and cosmetics. I stumbled into a Product line called Foxbrim.

The first time I ever heard of Foxbrim was when I started blogging and researching skin care lines, let’s face it at 40 things go down instead of up. That includes our skin.

I was very impressed with a Vitamin A Lotion I was sent to try,  and could not wait to try the rest of the line.

 

014

 

I was sent to try are Instant Natural Toner , and The Vitamin C lotion to test and review.

Let’s Start with the Vitamin C toner:

-It comes in a great 4fl oz spray bottle for easy application

-it has Aloe, Witch Hazel and Vitamin C (each one of these are proven in skin care repair)

-easy to use wash your face then spray on your face and neck.

-It has a very soft scent nothing overpowering and over perfumed.

-it does not leave you feeling sticky or greasy.

The great thing about this product is it is for any age, male or female, and anyone wanting to improve their current skin care  line. I always believed that when using a skin care regimen it is always best to stick with one brand and not mix products, reason being that each company makes specific products to work together.

 

After washing face and using your Foxbrim toner you can apply your Foxbrim Vitamin C lotion.

d0619dac271dccd891cdce3bca50bffd2241035d

As I said before Vitamin C is known for  repairing and rejuvenating your skin, now this lotion is a very light and gentle formula that should be used after the toner is sprayed. Now about this  lotion:

-comes in a nice 1.7 fl oz pump bottle for easy dispensing

– has a lovely soft scent that is enjoyable

– applies so smoothly without any gooey or nasty afterfeel

– one pump does my whole face and neck, a little goes along way.

-it has Vitamin C, and Jojoba Oil

– lighten spots and discolorations which  I need due to a skin condition which causes dark patches on my nose and cheeks.

Just a note I also used this on my elbows for dry patches.

Now I do highly recommend this line, and when using it, best advice stick with this one line, they have a product for your needs.

You can purchase this Vitamin C  Lotion here:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NXZK0A4/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

And  the toner Here:

http://www.amazon.com/All-Natural-Complexion-Astringent-Treatment-Essential/dp/B00NFQVYE2/ref=cm_cr-mr-title
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

