InstaNaturals Dead Sea Mud Mask and Argon Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir Review

InstaNaturals Dead Sea Mud Mask

 

I love this product, not only because it comes from a great company but it works! I use it on my face and neck once a week for a deep cleaning and detox. Easy to apply and use you just smooth it right on has nice smooth texture and smells lovely. Leave it on for 1-15 minutes until the mask dries then using lukewarm water I gently rinse it off, After the third treatment I noticed that my pores are alot smaller and any tiny blackheads or blemishes have almost diminished to nothing. My completion is looking like a teen again. As you can see here it does go on nicely.

curling iron 014

 

You can see it’s lovely texture and color here….

curling iron 008

 

Insta Naturals has the best mask I have used ever:

curling iron 007

This Dead Sea Mask is great for any age , man or women!

Want a reliable mask that works checkout Insta Naturals here and get your own!! http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OPCHAB6/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Argon Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir By InstaNaturals

 

Now why just treat your skin when you can treat your hair at the same time!
Insta Naturals Argon Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir comes in a beautiful 4 fl oz pump bottle, just take maybe one or two pumps work through your hair and you can leave it on for 10 minutes, 2 hours all night if you like for a deep treatment. I used it for 15 minutes while my Dead Sea Mask was working, then rinsed out after. Great way to get you face and hair done at once. You can also use a tiny bit as a styling aid during the day to have all day protection.

 

curling iron 012

 

 

Want to add this to your beauty and at home spa days you can get it here:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KD73PBQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

