OZ Naturals Facial Cleanser, OZ Naturals Eye Gel, Oz Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum + Vitamin C

OZ Naturals Facial Cleanser

oz1

A light and gentle cleanser Oz Naturals has made a wonderfully gentle facial cleanser to start of a perfect skin care regimen. A light gel that lathers wonderfully into skin and makes your face feel so refreshed and soft. A lovely gentle scent and none drying it has anti-oxidants which help to remove nasties from the skin, and the Vitamin C helps the skin to retain the moisture it needs. I love it. Add some to a wash cloth and gently wash n small circles and presto nice clean healthy skin.

 

Oz Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum + Vitamin C 

 

oz2

A soothing and light serum to help combat fine lines, wrinkles, a couple drops is all I used and smoothed in, make sure to pat on or apply in small circles so you do not pull your skin, apply right after you use the cleanser and pat dry, I did wear it under make-up with no problems at all or sticky look. A little goes a long way with this serum, you do not need to dump a half bottle to apply literally a couple drops is all you need.

 

OZ Naturals Eye Gel  “ALLURE MAGAZINE’S Best In Beauty Eye Gel”

oz3

The most important part of skin care is the pesky fine lines and crows feet, that is my most noticeable issue cause I squint a lot, so I figured if I am going to use the face wash, face serum I should stick with the eye gel as well, not to mention when I was reading about it , Allure Magazine voted it one of the top eye products! Hey if mainstream mags are loving it, I’m in!  I take a small amount pat it around the eyes and I’m ready to put on my make  up, I also will tell you this, if you suffer from puffy eyes, put your eye gel in the fridge for a nice cooling effect.

 

I take great pride in my skin care, as I age, I know my skin care routine has to change too.

If your are interested in this product line, and I know it is amazing stuff i’ll add the links for you:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_beauty?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=OZ+Naturals&node=3760911

 

Disclosure: This blog may receive products mentioned for no charge and/or accept compensation .Regardless, all reviews and opinions are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 .

 

Leave a Reply

