50 Things to Know About Make-Up and Fashion: Tips from a Makeup Artist Review. E-Book

I’m always reading and keeping up with the latest and greatest Beauty and cosmetics, tips for applying make-up and anything at all Beauty related.

I recently downloaded a E-Book from Amazon called 50 Things to Know About Make-Up and Fashion: Tips from a Makeup Artist, and I was impressed with it’s content.

I love ebooks, so much more convenient for me when I travel or just want to grab it and read something in bed at night.

On with the content..
ebook

 

The Authors name is Mehreen Khan who is a make-up artist who put this awesome book together, it has everything from application tips, to how to wear the latest and greatest styles and fads, how to make the most of your daily routine.
Instructs how to get the best matches for your skin tone and avoid having what I call “line it up” where your foundation is one color and there is a line around your chin from a big color difference, to how to properly do your mascara, all kinds of wonderful things to keep you beautiful.

PRODUCT INFO:

File Size: 618 KB
Print Length: 42 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
Language: English
ASIN: B00OBT96HE
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
X-Ray:
Not Enabled
Word Wise: Not Enabled
Lending: Enabled

Interested in a copy for yourself, a loved one or a beauty Guru????
You can get it here have fun enjoy and learn something new.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OBT96HE/ref=kinw_myk_ro_title

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

