CURLS CURLS CURLS Professional Curling Iron – Spiral Hair Curler – Curlz BY Xtava

CURLS CURLS CURLS AND MORE CURLS

Professional Curling Iron BY Xtava!

 

This is not your ordinary curler this is a new curling iron created to make the most beautiful curls ever, I love the make of this, first it has the great blue spiral through the barrel to assist in holding the hair in the curl position, a cool touch tip for easy handling and use. I am sharing close ups of the great design of this product. Check it out.
012

 

The shape of the iron overall is ergo friendly, which is important when your curling a little girls hair.

011

 

Heat proof tip makes for easy spiraling and holding in place while curling. NO MORE BURNT FINGERS!

018

 

Cool Touch lock to hold hair in the barrel while curling.

013

 

Now my actual thoughts about this Curler, I was a bit confused at first on how to get the hair in it, after a couple tries it becomes so easy to use, I think this is the first time that I curled hair without burning myself, depending on how strong you want the curl, you can leave it in for a short time for a soft wave, or a bit longer for those tight bouncy curls, this is also great for touch up on updo’s for those small wisps of hair left down to accent.

I find counting to 10 is best for softer spirals and 20 for more stronger ones.

Also I want to add that the cord does rotate as you curl so it does not get tangled around your wrist or the persons neck. I also love that the barrel is ceramic, old curling irons were metal and burned the hair not this one!

So if your sick of trying to find a product for perfect curls you found it with Xtava! I highly recommend this product, and I was more then impressed with the results, and it is great for thin hair thick hair and a perfect gift for any occasion.

Remember Christmas is coming and this would make a perfect gift for your hair fashionista!

Get it here!

http://www.amazon.com/Professional-Curling-Iron-Spiral-Curler/dp/B00H2WYAHS/ref=cm_rdp_product

And it comes in Blue Pink Orange a color for everyone.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “CURLS CURLS CURLS Professional Curling Iron – Spiral Hair Curler – Curlz BY Xtava

Leave a Reply

