Oz Naturals Skin Care..Ocean, Sea and Vitamin C

Once again I am honored that I get to test and review 3 more wonderful products from the OZ Naturals Skin Care Collection.

 

These are a personal favorite of mine because I believe anything natural and from our earth is of a blessing and healing nature.

 

If you have never heard of OZ Naturals I’m going to introduce and give you my opinion on how amazing they are for men and women,

But first I want to explain why skin care is important.

Everyday we expose our skin to sun, wind, chemicals in the air not to mention we overload our faces with cosmetics and powders and over the counter products, smoking ,foods we ingest, and poor skin care regimens.

The problem is we use skin care products that are all fillers, chemicals, waxes, and all kinds of other unnatural ingredients that half the time you cannot even say, that is actually doing more damage then good..An example..you buy a face wash you use it a few times and you notice your skin is tight , dried out and flaking, red and itchy. Why is that? CHEMICALS THAT SHOULD NOT BE USED ON OUR SENSITIVE SKIN and we are getting a reaction. So that is where Natural Products come into effect.   So I am going to show you a line of skin care and explain what the benefits are from using OZ Naturals.

 

OZ Naturals Ocean Mineral Tonic

I wash my face with the OZ Naturals Vitamin C Cleanser to start, I love the cleanser cause it leaves my skin feeling super clean and not tight or dry.After pat drying I spray my face with the Ocean Mineral Tonic, this preps the skin for your serums/moisturizer. It comes in a great 4fl oz bottle, and it can also be used on your body as well. It contains Glycolic Acid, Witch Hazel, Vitamin C and Amino Acids. All Natural ingredients and all which help combat the signs of sun damage and fine lines.

001

OZ Naturals Sea Infused Herbal Moisturizer

After washing my face and spraying on the Mineral tonic now I apply my moisturizer, apply in soft gentle circles not rubbing, again rubbing pulls the skin and causes more damage, small gentle circles. or pat in gently on your face and neck. yes your neck needs as much love as your face. I love this because it has Vitamin C as well as Extract from Algae which by the way helps in the production of collagen which we lose as we age. This moisturizer is very gentle and smooth so it is easily absorbed. It comes in a 4 fl oz tube. And again Natural Ingredients.

 

004

 

OZ Naturals 20% Vitamin C Amino Hyaluronic Blend Serum

I have washed my face, applied the Tonic, applied moisturizer and now to complete my routine I finish with with the serum around my cheek area because I have dark spots from a skin condition and sun damage, the Serum is what is actually fading the darkness away, and I can tell. In the summer I have issues with those dark patches being more prominent, and I have tried a lot of different skin creams and cover up and skin fading products, nothing but break outs and still have the spots. This actually has improved my problem areas by at least 40% but I have only used this for a short time and cannot wait to see the long term effects. This serum comes in a great 1 fl oz and a 2 fl oz bottle.  And has a dropper so you get just the right amount of product you need without wasting.

 

005

 

 

Overall I have to be honest I do not sugar coat what my opinions are, I say it like it is and OZ Naturals has impressed me with the quality and power of the products they make. Natural, Affordable and They back the products up 100%. Would I recommend these products? YES I would, for both men and women, all ages, and anyone who wants to follow a skincare regimen. I am going to enclose the links here as well as the OZ Naturals product page to browse and decide what products would work for you.  Make sure to tell them Whatdoyouthinkdoll sent you!

 

Here are the links to the products I have used and continue to use:

Facial Wash: http://www.amazon.com/OZ-Naturals-Cleanser-Contains-Vitamin/dp/B00L2RFR58/ref=sr_1_7?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1417051982&sr=1-7
Spray Tonic: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00L4EX7XS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Moisturizer: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KWTYYWE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Serum : http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DPE9EQO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Links to the whole line of Oz Naturals: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_beauty?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=OZ+Naturals&node=3760911

Disclosure: This blog may received products mentioned for no charge and/or accept compensation .Regardless, all reviews and opinions are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

