Lovely Lashes Eyelash Curler…..Lashes That Live

Lovely Lashes Eyelash Curler

Looking for a way to liven up your lashes, add some life and volume to thin or small ones, then this is for you, I was asked to test and give my honest opinion on the Eyelash Curler by Izy Trends.

 

I have very straight lashes and thin ones at that so anything that can assist me in this battle to get better looking and thicker looking lashes is a win.  I never really was into using fake eyelashes due to the glue and making sure they are straight and having to apply make-up over them or under them, it just seemed more trouble then it was worth.

 

 As you can see the curler is very well built, and ergo friendly, even for my chunky fingers, it is easy to hold, Has a soft pad for comfort and ease while curling.

 lovely lashes

DOES IT WORK?

 

Yes and very well. without pulling out your eyelashes and discomfort of tugging your lids, now for best results thi sis the way to use it.

Make sure your lashes are free of any mascara or make-up. Then gently put your eyelashes in the curler press gently down I count to 5 then release, remove the curler, and follow with the next eye. Then grab the mascara of choice and apply two even coats and let dry, then if you need more flare add a 3rd coating to make them more ferocious.

 I would not recommend putting mascara on first, it will cause a build up on the curler pad and cause your lashes to stick causing damage or pulling, Would I recommend this product, yes, I was happy with the results and the quality of the Curler.

Want your own or purchase one as a gift? You can get it here! 

 
http://www.amazon.com/Lovely-Lashes-Eyelash-Izy-Trends/dp/B00ILH0IE2/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

