Reviver Clothing Swipes

thriftygeekymom

So I’m a busy on the go person and i don’t always have time to change outfits between the gym and work and or work to breakfast. I love being able to go go go, But then i become self conscious about how I smell. So I got the opportunity to try Reviver wipes. I was stoked this is the product for me.

pic000006

They come in a nice variety of options

Reiviver clothing wipe Clean scent :

This is a wet wipe made for the hard workout day and is one time use and smells like febreeze works great love it definitely got rid of the body odor smell and  left my shirt refreshed.

You can purchase these at walgreens or  http://www.reviver.com for 2.99

Next is the original reviver wipe

this is a dry wipe and you swipe it across you clothes and it takes the smell out I usually…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

