Suddora Sweatbands Set..Fabulous For Any Sport or Activity

Sweat Sweat and more Sweat…Stop It now!

Every time you go to the gym the first thing you grab before working out is a towel to wipe the sweat from your face and arms that drips down and drives you crazy.  I know when I am walking or joggin onthe treadmill it makes me frustrated to have to stop and wipe my face off, not no more!

Do they work?

When asked to review Suddora Sweatbands I thought hmm..does anyone use these? Would they actually work? And will they be comfortable to wear? Well I am going to tell you yes they work, and they work well. I put them on jumped on the treadmill and away I went, after about 15 minutes the sweating started and to my surprise none dripped down my face and neck like usual, the band actually stopped this from happening, it fully absorbed every bit of sweat from my head and face area, and the wristbands did decrease the sweat from my arms from getting onto my hands.

 

Are they comfortable?

They are very comfortable and lightweight, they fit perfect on the arms and do not restrict your movement in any way, shape or form, they are soft and comfy as well, and I loved them cause I have them in pink to match my workout clothes. 

040

 

They headband fits so nicely and snug but not snug that it would cause discomfort, it is a nice firm band when in place properly. As you can see in the pic it is a nice fit.

045

 

What are they made of that makes them so durable and comfy?

Suddora has made these out of a great blend of fabrics for full comfort and wear. They consist of 80% Cotton, 12% Spandex, 8% Nylon. Those materials combined together make that soft absorbent terry towel feel, that is super nice on your body.

042

 

Now after using them washing them would I recommend this set? Yes I would, as I said they are comfortable and wash up well, does exactly what they are made for and are durable. If you have a sports team you can get these in many many colors to match your teams uniforms, and add flare to the outfit. Let’s face it these would make a great addition and statement.

 

I am including the link to purchase your own, remember they would be great for any age, any sport or exercising at the gym, track or any activity wear you do not have to worry about sweat slowing you down.

http://www.amazon.com/Suddora-Red-Headband-Wristband-Set/dp/B00A2UMDKS/ref=sr_1_4?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1418328040&sr=1-4

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Suddora Sweatbands Set..Fabulous For Any Sport or Activity

Leave a Reply

