Konjac Sponge – French Red Clay – Gentle Exfoliating Facial Sponge

Konjac Sponge – French Red Clay – Gentle Exfoliating Facial Sponge

 

I was asked to test and review the New Konjac French Red Clay Sponge. There are so many facial sponges on the market that claim to clean your pores and make your make up removal so much easier, but the problem is they can be rough on your skin, and pull and damage the gentle skin on our faces and necks.

I will admit I am skeptical of any products that promise long lasting results and cleaning power and they do not do any of the things they claim. Until now.

 

Ok now let me tell you about the Konjac Sponge, it come in a box and wrapped in a cellophane packaging, for me that os great cause that means no-one has put their hands all over it and contaminating it with germs and bacteria. I took a pic so you could see it.

034

 

The sponge as I said is enclosed in cellophane.

036

Now if you take a look here you can see a small white thread going through the actual sponge this is to hang it up to air dry after you have washed and cleansed your face and neck.

 

037

 

Now that you have seen the sponge here is how you use it and care for it.

1. Place your sponge in warm water and let it absorb until it is sift and has expanded.

2. You can use it with just water or add a face wash of your choice to it.

3. Gently start washing face and neck in a soft circular motion until you have completely cleansed the whole area, you do not need to scrub the sponge gently cleanses and exfoliates for you.

4. After washing face rinse your sponge and hang to air dry with the great hanger built in.

I will tell you this much, after 1 weeks use I have a drastic change in my skin, not only is it smoother and exfoliated. my actual appearance is much more softer and cleaner looking, It  is like I went and had professional facials done everyday.  And for those of you that know me I will give my honest opinion about a product, this one is a favorite.  I will not sugar coat anything about a product I use. I am for your ease going to include the link where you can buy this, they also have other types as well, I have never been happier with a facial cleaner item like this!

038

 

Get yours here:

 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00Q3J5B4C/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Konjac Sponge – French Red Clay – Gentle Exfoliating Facial Sponge

Leave a Reply

