Youphoria Sport Towel Great for Yoga and all other Sports

Youphoria Sport Towel Great for Yoga and all other Sports

 

e5b2726bea52fcf3f6c48d5b22b62c3122ed1219

Youphoria has came out with a Sports Towel to make going to the gym or any activity so much easier, the towel is made of 100% microfiber and is super soft and compact, I love this because it folds up and fits right into my backpack and it is easy to wash and dry and repack. I use mine for outdoor activities and when I go to the gym, I sweat so much and I do not like using the towels they provide at gyms, they are rough and others have used them and I am a clean freak and do not like using something that someone else used washed or not! This towel is soft on the skin, light to carry around and does absorb that nasty sweat that drips down your face and neck and arms.  I am planning on getting another one for horseback riding in the hot summer sun. 

 

It comes in a choice of different colors so you can match it up with your work out wear, very very absorbent and easy to wash and dry, I air dry mine after hand washing.

 

I would recommend this for any age that participates in any sport, and great to use when at a kids games or practice. Youphoria was thinking about our well-being when they made this towel.

LIGHT WEIGHT AND COMPACT DESIGN

UNIQUE STAY-DRY TECHNOLOGY

CONVENIENT HOOK

Available in 3 convenient sizes: Great for any situation!

– 20″ x 40″

– 28″ x 56″

– 32″ x 72″

– Backpacking Towel – Camping Towel – Golf Towel – Sport Towel – Gym Workout Towel – Yoga Towel – Pilates Towel – Swim Towel

Interested? I am posting the direct link for you too grab one for yourself or a friend or family member!


I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment