Peppermint Essential Oil by Majestic Pure 100% Pure and Natural.

Peppermint Essential Oil 100%

by

Majestic Pure

 

When asked to do a review on Majestic Pure 100% Peppermint Oil I was very interested, first because I love the use of natural products and I have started using oils for healing purposes. I have dabbled in lemon oil, lavender and now Peppermint. I want to first start off with the product I received to test. It comes in a 4fl oz dark brown bottle, I assume that the dark bottle is for aiding in keeping it fresh and from direct light. It has a dropper included for measuring purposes which to me is helpful for just the amount I need. Upon opening this bottle I could instantly smell the Peppermint fragrance and loved it. I could tell  it was a quality product at that point and not that over powering scent from the everyday stuff you buy on a shelf. A lot of oils have additives and are not pure so you really must research your products, very important if your using in soaps lotions and other personal beauty items. I have a sensitivity to a lot of soaps so this to me is important.  Peppermint Oils scientific name is (Mentha Piperita).

 

81QcThtwJiL._SL1500_

 

Benefits and Use of  Peppermint Oil

Peppermint Oil  has many uses from health Care to house hold to beauty and healing benefits. I would love to share some of these tips and tricks with you, so read on and enjoy!

 

Health

  • Reduces stomach aches
  • Freshens breath
  • Relieves headaches
  • Improves mental focus
  • Clears respiratory tract
  • Boosts energy
  • Releases tight muscles

 

Household

*repelling mice, spiders, ants, fleas, lice, roaches and rodents.

*Can be used as a bug and rodent repellent in your gardens and yard.

* Can be used for soaps and body products when mixed correctly.

My overall opinion of the Majestic Pure Peppermint Oil, I love it and it’s natural and has many many benefits. So if your looking for natural remedies I do suggest this product. I am using it for stress, headaches and well-being. I also think going natural is the way to be these days with all the chemicals we are exposed too. Why not let Mother Nature heal us as it was intended to be. Now interested in your own?? I am going to provide the link for you to purchase your own and do some more research. And as I said I only recommend products that I have used and know my readers will enjoy.

 

 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00PV15BPW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Peppermint Essential Oil by Majestic Pure 100% Pure and Natural.

Leave a Reply

