Smiley360 ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Campaign

ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Mission

 

Once again I was chosen by Smiley360 to participate in another mission! I love working with them. Arm & Hammer Radiant Mission is the one I am blogging about today and I hope you enjoy reading on!

 

In this kit I received the whole line of the truly radiant products.

 

Armandhammer 001

 

****What comes  in a Smiley360 Mission box? In this one I received****

***Arm & Hammer**

Truly Radiant Peroxide Free Fluoride Rinse 8oz

Truly Radiant Spinbrush

Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Whitening Toothpaste

 

First I am going to start with the Spinbrush, when you look at the tip you can see it actually rotates as you brush so you can get the best cleaning and get in those hard to reach places. The bristles are soft and gentle, the handle is ergo friendly and the weight is light, I  mean really who wants to use a 5 pound electric toothbrush when you can use this one so easily.

Armandhammer 003

Second, a full size Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Whitening rejuvenating toothpaste in a cooling fresh mint flavor. I will say it does taste good and not an overpowering taste like a lot of Mint toothpastes I enjoy the feeling of a minty mouth after brushing.

Armandhammer 002

 

Last but not least, Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse, what I really like about t his mouth rinse is there is no peroxide or alcohol in it and it still does what other mouth rinses do, it is flavored in a light and refreshing Sparkling Mint, no harsh burning from alcohol, peroxide or too much flavor. One thing that really is a turn off with mouthwash is when you go to gargle and you burn your mouth because it is too strong.

Armandhammer 004

 

Overall, I am happy and think this is a great dental regimen when all used together, I would absolutely recommend these products to everyone. Clean ,healthy teeth, fresh breath, and great flavor in an affordable way. Thanks for reading and come by anytime! If you like this please give me a like and share!

 

 

As Per FTC Rules, I must enclose I received this from Smiley360 for free to test and give my 100% honest opinion. I was not paid for this review.

2 thoughts on “Smiley360 ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Campaign

Leave a Reply

