Paper Party Lanterns: Pack of 10 White by Party City and Beyond

 

It’s Party Time

Weddings, Birthdays, Anniversary, Baby Showers, Bridal Showers, Stag and Doe Parties and so many  more occasions we celebrate..and we all know what that means! Decorating for that special occasion and adding the perfect touches to the day! Anyone can throw up garlands and balloons but what about adding a classy, soft look too your decor.

 

I love to see how creative I myself can be when decorating for an event, when I was asked to try out and test what Paper Lanterns could add I was thrilled. So let me tell you about this classy addition.

Armandhammer 015

Paper Party Lanterns: Pack of 10 White by Party City and Beyond

1. The Lanterns arrived in a pack of ten in white.

2. Upon opening them I was impressed how strong and tough they are and easy to put together.

3. They are light and easy to hang indoors or outdoors.

4. I actually added battery operated tea lights in them to make them have a soft glow.

5. They are easy to disassemble as well for storage for the next time you need them.

 

They arrive in a flat format.

Armandhammer 021

These are the bases you insert to open them up

Armandhammer 019

Place the metal supports inside

Armandhammer 018

And after that you have fully put together the actual lantern, easy as 1..2..3..Armandhammer 017

 

After putting them all together pick a ribbon or curling ribbon to hang them up in your desired position or place, I am using mine for my trees in the back yard for that beautiful soft glow. You can also add battery operated tea lights or strands of twinkle lights to light them up beautifully. The choice is yours how you want to illuminate them. I also bought some glitter spray in silver and gold to make them more shiny and stylish. The great thing about them you can decorate the outside as well to match your theme.

My overall opinion after working and trying these out??? I love them! A subtle and class act  extar to make any occasion beautiful! I am excited to use these out in the garden and sitting area in my backyard for company and for celebrations. Interested in having your own set! I am going to enclose the direct link so you can get your own!! Have fun, be creative and light it up!

 

Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment