Beauty Lashious Eyelash Curler

lashes

 

If your like me and want your eye make-up and completed look to be the best ,you use an eyelash curler as part of your application process to help emphasize your lashes for that perfect finish. I mean think about it your eye shadow is perfect, your eyeliner is foxy and now you want those lashes to flare and look flirty for that total overall glam.

I know just applying mascara can be okay, but why not add some curl to make them stand out more and really accentuate your final look.  I myself love having a more flashy look so when I was given the opportunity to put the Beauty Lashious Eyelash Curler to the test I was thrilled.

 

What makes this Eyelash Curler different from the others?

Well let’s get to it, first it has a handle unlike others I have used. The grip is ergo-friendly and specially fitted to fit your fingers no matter what size, not just two plan holes your stick your fingers into like other ones, and I know some I have used my fingers did not fit and it made it awkward and very uncomfortable to work with and I ended up just throwing it in a drawer frustrated. As you can see in this picture perfect fit.

lashes4

 

Next I want to show you a different feature on this curler, I actually put the Beauty Lashious Curler next to another brand I had and what I did notice that was really amazing was the curve of the Lashious curler was more wide and not so tight making it able to grab all your lashes not just a few, and the sponge was more thicker and softer. I know when I curled my lashes it fit perfect across the whole lash line not just 3/4 of them making them look a lot more full and curled. I also wanted to you too see the close up of the quality and I added some close-ups.

 

lashes2

 

 

lashes1

 

My final thoughts…. I truly will stand by this curler for two important reasons.

1. It curls all the lashes evenly not just a portion of them, making a perfect curled flirty lash.

2. The handle stole my heart, I am yet to see any other eyelash curler that you can comfortably use without your fingers getting stuck inside the closed handles, with a perfect grip made to fit your fingers.

Just those two features alone have me convinced this is the best of the best. So my overall opinion is I would recommend this eyelash curler. I put the WhatdoyouthinkDoll seal of approval on the Beauty Lashious Eyelash Curler.

award

 

I am very happy that I was able to share my thoughts, and opinions on the Beauty Lashious Eyelash Curler with you, If you are interested in purchasing your own and making your beauty regimen a lot more easy and comfortable I am enclosing the link to add one of these to your cosmetic journey.

 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00MS41GFY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

