Poppy Austin “Bright Eye Moisturizer”

Poppy Austin Bright Eye Moisturizer

green tea

What can I say I am a a skin care addict, and part of my skin care regimen is my eye area.  I do not sleep well and I have a problem with dark circles under my eyes, and do not get me wrong I have tried some of the best treatments out there. I was happy to accept the challenge of putting Poppy Austin bright eye moisturizer to the test, I gratefully accepted.

What really catches my interest about this product is that it contains Green Tea and Vitamin C, those two ingredients are extremely important in skincare lines, and a must in a product if I am going to use it in my skin care regimen.  Not to mention organic herbal  infusions.

One other thing that caught my eye was that the first ingredients listed were not alcohol and water, which I find a lot of over the counter products have listed, not good at all because alcohol dries the skin, causing damage. NO THANKS.

greentea2

Poppy Austin has incorporated a beautiful formula in the Bright Eye Formula

Green Tea

Vitamin C Aloe

Grapeseed Oil

Jojoba Oil

Lemon Citrus

  Rosehip Oil

Vitamin E All Natural ingredients which is what makes this product so amazing.

It comes in a 1 fl oz size and a little bit goes along way.

It has a wonderful soft touch pump for controlling how much you use and no messy lids or bottles.

It has a very soft and gentle scent that smells clean and not perfumed.

The actual moisturizer  is a very soft and easy to apply it smoothed right in and absorbed quickly

which is great if your putting your make up after.

And I actually applied my make up on right away and it

never made it sticky or runny, it blended right in.

greentea3

After a couple days of use, yes a couple days I did notice that my under eyes looked smooth not dry

and parched like they normally do, and I did not have any break outs at all, and I say this because I

have sensitive skin and easily have bad reactions. I use this in the morning, and after I wash my face at

night.  I’m getting older now so I  need to take very good care of my skin and my under eye area where

fine lines and dark circles occur.

Over all….. Poppy Austin has made a beautifully formulated eye moisturizer that is sure to please any

man or women who need to give that sensitive eye area the love and attention it needs. Let’s face it we

do need help taking care of our aging skin. I do recommend this  product, it has all the benefits I look

for in a reliable product.

greentea4

I hope my review helps you decide on checking this amazing Bright Eye Moisturizer by Poppy Austin out and adding it to your skin care regimen as well. I am also including in my review the link to purchase your own, and adding a quality product to your daily skin care line.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NR4BIZM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
 

 

Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

