LiveWIRE Beauty Eyelash Curler

LiveWIRE Beauty Eyelash Curler

We all want beautiful lashes and one accessory we use is an Eyelash Curler. I have been tasked with testing out the LiveWIRE curler. I will tell you this I am very honest when it comes to reviewing and giving my honest opinion on a product I am asked to test and I will not give it a good review if it doesn’t deliver. Let’s me first start with the actual build of the curler.

livewire

 

The curler has a very sturdy metal handle, strong for daily use and abuse, inside the grips are rubber for gripping while using the tool. The actual curler also has a soft strip for gentle use while curling your lashes. I think that’s a bonus because that padding keeps you from damaging and pulling out your lashes.  I always curl before putting on mascara.

I learned the hard way that if you put mascara first it sticks to the curler and pulls out lashes and that is painful.

 

I also want to point out that the rubber inside the handles is very comfy, I am yet to see on any other curler that rubberized gripping for ease of use.

The actual tip where you curl your lashes has a nice wide base so it can be used on all eye sizes and shapes, and due to the quality of the rubberized strip you never have to buy refills. I wipe mine down a with a soft cloth with a bit of soap and rinse and dry.

My final thoughts on the LiveWIRE eyelash curler, I love it, it curls perfectly, has a great style to it, and the grips are perfect for all hand and finger sizes.  The only change I would make to this is making the finger holes a bit larger for gals with chubby fingers like mine. Would I recommend this? Yes, I think it would be a great addition to a daily make-up and lash care routine.

~~**NO PINCHING OR PULLING**~~

~~**NO REFILLS NEEDED**~~

~~**LONG LASTING CURL**~~

 

Interested in owning your LiveWIRE Eyelash Curler?

I am adding the link for your purchasing ease!

 
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00Q0IDADA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Per FTC GUidelines: I received one or more of the products mentioned above using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers

4 thoughts on “LiveWIRE Beauty Eyelash Curler

  1. Great review! I don’t use an eyelash curler, because as it is my lashes touch my lower brow bone and tend to smude mascara onto that area, but if I were in the market you would definitely have me looking into this one 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

