Ultra-speed Cable Jump Rope by Naturalico

Ultra-speed Cable Jump Rope

by

Naturalico

 

Exercise is one thing we all participate and do on a regular basis, combined with the right diet and regimen we can live healthy long lives. I can remember in my youth one of the most popular activities was skipping/ jump rope and there was not a day that went by that a bunch of us out in the school yard would be out there at breaks and lunch getting our jump on. Back then it was for fun , and we never thought of it as exercising.  All these years and many skip ropes later I never thought to keep this activity in my daily routine until now, and I am excited to say I can skip as good now as I did back then at the age of 41…thanks to Naturalico.

 

Now I actually love this Cable jump rope, it has it’s very own storage bag for easy storage and for putting in your travel or gym bag…

016

 

It has a strong adjustable handles do it can be made to fit any height and size, face it your  work out equipment fitting you is just as important to get the proper use and work out. 017

Secret to ridding Fat is by doing 50-100 jump ropes, a few times and a few minutes daily, not bad at all  and can be done anywhere and anytime, hey at work on lunch is perfect for me! You can also use wire cutters to trim the actually cable rope to fit you perfectly. The rope is made of a strong durable and very light cable that is flexible and easy to use. The handles are remarkable and light and comfortable to hold. Light weight means I can be more swift in my jumping. The creators of this also includes directions and info on how to get the best out of the rope and how to care for it.

019 020

 

My thoughts on the Naturalico Jump Rope….I love it, and have been using it daily! Bye-Bye old fashioned ropes…Hello top workout jump rope. If your looking to add to your work-out I highly recommend it!!

I also am including the link for you to order your own and add it to your exercise routine!

http://www.amazon.com/Jump-Rope-High-Grade-Universal-Naturalico/dp/B00SIQ3VWM/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

I did receive this product complimentary in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

